Where are you? – Poem by OTL

Where are you

          When I need ?

          When I ache ?

          When I hurt ?

You always seem to be into me

     Day or night,

     When you need a friend.

 

How about me?

I turn to you

     For a simple visit

     A simple phone call.

You don’t hear me,

     Crying inside

          For love,

          For help,

          For healing.

Had our friendship

          Never been ?

Was it me loving you,

          Nothing more ?

 

I have the feeling

          I was loving,

          But no one returned.

Be Still – – – and Know

Your thoughts and comments are always welcomed.  Write a few words to share.

Take this opportunity to “teach” all of us who seek deeper truth in life.

One Comment on “Where are you? – Poem by OTL”


Leave a Reply

