Ancient & Calm

Here is a wonderful “mantra” that can bring you down deep within helping you to touch your soul.  Slowly with many pauses, take deep breaths in and then slowly breathing out;  read through the following words.

 

Move deep within to hear the voice of your creation.

Listen, listen, listen.

 

 

“Ancient and Calm

                    Deep Mystery

 

Ever more deeply

                    Moving in me”

 

Be Still – – – and Know

Your thoughts and comments are always welcomed.  Write a few words to share.

Take this opportunity to “teach” all of us who seek deeper truth in life.

 

 

 

7 Comments on “Ancient & Calm”

    • For me it is so very important to go deep within to discover the core of being and what makes me tick. Quiet time, thoughts surfacing, meditation; all this and more of silence gives me direction. It is a great mantra sung softly. It works. jack

      ________________________________

  1. That is a beautiful mantra….thank you so much…I hope it’s okay with you….I made it into a page and nestled it up in the “greenhouse” section of my own blog…where I keep pages I make that are based mostly on other people’s ideas or words… if that’s not okay with you, please let me know and I can remove it…I like to go to that greenhouse to reflect, at times… : ) http://pocketperspectives.wordpress.com/other/ancient-and-calm/

  2. Issac Maez says:

    I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one these days.. xrumer

  3. I just couldn’t leave your site prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard information that you provide for your visitors? I’m surely be back frequently in order to inspect new posts


Leave a Reply

